Our team


Elias von Krogh

Creative (music & lyrics) / Vocal and guitar

elias@vonkroghmusic.no


Adrian Michelsen

Guitar
adrian@vonkroghmusic.no


Aadne Salen Sandvik

Piano / keys
aadne@vonkroghmusic.no



Filip Kristoffer Blindheim

Percussion / drums / technical liason
filip@vonkroghmusic.no




Philip Mjaatvedt

Bass
philip.m@vonkroghmusic.no


Morten von Krogh
Manager

morten@vonkroghmusic.no